Suddenly love songs make sense.
I'm feeling that I'm acting stupid. Is there any established pattern of talking to your lover? Are there things you can't say to him/her? Hm. I should read more romantic stories, I guess.
I've been cleaning the house today, washed the windows, floor and did some other stuff like that. Do not want to get down to work yet.
I've really caught a cold and I'm slightly coughing, nose is running mildly and my neck hurts. I assume I should pay more attention to open windows at home and in a car. I let myself sleep today.
Well, my reason for procrastination changed but I still can't find the power and enough enthusiasm to prepare for upcoming test and seminars.
It feels like losing myself because I think of completely different things now compared to things I thought before. They are more positive, but still they are awkward and from time to time I feel embarrassed because they are in my head.
Maybe - just maybe - I should talk more to people and blog less because yesterday my old friend helped me when I was feeling down (Thank you! =) ).
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment