Never had Lego when I was a kid. Is it that strange and pitiful? Well, I had other toys...
Anyway, I've received an answer today and I got a place in this summer program. It is awesome. I went to the Uni to get some papers (which were never there in the first place), still have some documents to provide.
Had non-alcohol Mohito and ate some sushi, felt bad about this 'cause I planned to do that another time. It was rather tasty, though. Thought about how my bf talked me out of buying sweets (that marmalade stuff you can buy at big shops).
Saw 'Despicable me', which was cute and nice.
Mum suggested me not telling my bf that I've spent the day with my friend, but what the heck? I'll tell him everything. If there is anything I'll lie to him about or decide not to tell him then it will be the end (for me at least). Because that's what I'm building here - the relationship of trust. And people around me can do anything they want, but I will continue doing what I feel is right. Well, now I know he does not like it very much when somebody spends more time with me than he does. I'll think of something, I promise.
As I will be really busy next 6 weeks, I want to do everything I should do this summer during this week. And I have a lot of stuff. And it is quite serious business like going to doctor + take care of my tooth, register a car (which I don't even know how to do), finish reading HGttG, set up blogs, do stuff around the house. My oh my. And they are going to cut off the hot water. Yup, no rest till the end of summer.
Monday, July 12, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment