I wore my sneakers without socks (I do that a lot lately), I wore summer shoes without socks, too.
I even drove barefoot (which was so weird but cool and I liked the feeling).
So, well, yeah (the most meaningful sentence in the whole blog).
We registered the car today (almost - did not bring one document with us, so dad will go tomorrow, too). It was a very hot day, by the way.
Went shopping to Auchan, and I was at the wheel 'cause dad drank beer at home (duh) and drank beer at the mall (it was his dream for a while).
I bought some presents for the upcoming birthday - it eased my mind because I was worrying about this exact present for months. Oh, I hope he'll like it. Should I make him a card or should I not? Hrm.
Anyway, now I have some new things to wear for work.
I've been thinking about priorities for the rest of my summer and decided to leave it like this:
- internship at B&M (I will do my best there, 'cause it is the greatest opportunity I've had so far)
- friends (I am going to be at that birthday party and I will meet my bf at least once a week)
- reading (I know I won't read these 20 books - I still haven't finished a point in the list but I should read some non-related to work stuff, I hope I'll manage)
- blogging etc. (yeah...)
No comments:
Post a Comment