So yeah. Hard day today watching 9 episodes of Supernatural and scrolling tumblr.
I have a pile of dishes in the sink waiting to be cleaned.
I have slept till 2 p.m.
I did not call my pa, though that was kind of obligatory.
I did not read anything for the exam.
My life seems a little bit out of sync lately.
The next two days I will change the world again.
But it just does not stay that way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment