I've watched an episode of new Doctor, finally. Initiated by my Mum, of course. But Doctor is Doctor anyway, it's just that he seemed more like a parody for previous ones (like their catch phrases, movements, plot twists etc.). Does he get better later? Well, I'm kind of sure I'll watch the series eventually, so I'll try to track his changes if any.
As of yesterday crisis of my mind on the matter of my beloved choosing MTG over me, I've calmed down a little as he promised to never make that choice again. His promises are not that strong as a man's word should be, but anyway. I always hope for the best.
And I feel slightly guilty for wanting to have serious fun.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment