Yeah, nobody likes you when you're 23. That's a quote.
I'm still blaming the medication, but it starts to get on my nerves. It's alright when I'm not learning because I don't want to. But it surely is not normal when I'm trying to and can't. My inability to concentrate lately pisses me off. What day is it today? What weekday? What have I just read? Wait, I'm not supposed to think about that right now. Why am I standing there and where I was heading?
It actually takes me some effort to come back to continue writing the post. Well, I don't believe I can't overcome it. It's just that from time to time I forget to keep trying. I hope coffee and fish oil will help somehow.
And I'm afraid of spending this day alone. I know that people don't want to distract me (very funny, right?) because the next exam is tomorrow, but mah! Well, no. I don't feel the fear. I don't pretty much feel anything right now. Maybe a little bit sleepy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment