...is boredom. I could have never guessed. I donated 100 grains of rice there. I'd like to do it often because it is fun X) Boffin was really scientist, huh...
Well, today I got 'excellent' for my work during the semester so I did not have to take an exam (if only they had said it before I learnt it all. It was fun, though.) I would like to take this exam because I kind of like logics and I find it interesting and entertaining to solve logical problems etc. Ah, and I admire prof. Ivlev because he is so... logical, huh...
Then I spent a lot of time doing nithing and helping others to remember logics and then I went to the library and then home, watched 3 episodes of anime. And that's it. I was surfing the Internet for a while now, so next thing I do is eating with family, then getting rest and then go into the botusai-mode (I went out with my friend yesterday (?) and she reminded me of this botusai thing - it means learning stuff with a lot of effort or something like this - going berserk in other words, though strong determination is not required).
Tadaaan!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment