Nothing big happened today, because I stayed at home again. I'll go to the Uni tomorrow for sure.
I baked my first pancakes. They were the first which I made all by myself. And they sucked.
And oh, I watched a great movie - "Leaves of grass". I just love Ed Norton and his acting. Plus, the plot was good.
My bf came to see me tonight. I really missed him. He still has those jokes about me and whether or not I am in a relationship with every girl I know. Today I told him I had plans for seducing his best friend and he backed off. Huh. Anyways we re-watched the good old "Naked gun".
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment