Why do I even make plans? No, I know why, but still it sucks when they crash right after you've made them all clear and nice.
I went to the doctor today and he said I should stay at home till Thursday. I still have temperature and cough.
So, I did only one thing out of planned stuff for today. I overslept (by 4 hours), watched tv series and slept during the day, too. I've read some PD, though. I even subscribed to this litelife site.
Tomorrow I will try to at least revise some material for Monday.
And that's it.
Ah no. I've watched two episodes of Doctor Who, that's why I drafted a post for my fentastik life blog: How to seduce in Doctor Who way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment