As I've said many many times before (but I like to say it again to feel as miserable as I can) I lack willpower. I advanced a little bit, though. Because I do not watch anime so much now. Well, there a drawback, too - I do not have enough time spent on English.
I've made up a list about a month ago - a list of 50-smth books which I'd like to read in a year. I'm not moving forward at all.
Anyway, now I spend more time on studies. As I remember it, I realized that I did not get (enough courage) the point of going to school when I was going to finish it. And now there is the same thing at the University - I do not talk and I fear to say something not right. Oh maaan, they just make me feel that if I say something they will murder me right away. But I'm trying, am I not?
And Mr. Polyanski asked me a big question on his seminar last week so I had to go to the blackboard and draw some schemes on it. But I realized I did not understand it right when I read the text at home, so I was kind of not precise right while drawing the scheme. But I loved it - it was more fun than just sitting and listening to others.
On Friday I was almost ready for the sambo competitions but they were cancelled.
Ah, I wrote a little thing and got an idea to draw pictures for it and make something like an art book. That would look nice.
I began reading Dan Brown's Da Vinci Code. His writing is so good that I almost forgot about lectures at the University. I read it on Saturday morning at breakfast.
I still suck at the seminars of History of Foreign Government and Law. Mah, I can't think fast when she asks me, I can't think at all, I guess. Last time she asked me a stupid question but I did not manage to answer it and it was so embarrassing it spoiled the whole day.
And yesterday I searched wikipedia for some stuff and now I want to learn about how to play Go and about Games Theory and about the Universe (lol).
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment