I... donno what to say. I feel very uneasy inside.
I just saw 'Tokyo Drift' on TV. And this movie is always so damn inspirational. But now I feel kinda not the way I used to after watching it.
I want to live consciously. I want to be the person someone would admire. I want to be marvellously smart and supa beautiful both inside and outside.
And I hate myself because of my fears. And omh! I should be sleeping by now!
What a person I am!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment