Yui and I emptied a bottle of cream sherry last night. We have planned for a few months to get drunk, so - check.
We just talked and watched Star Trek (if I watch it with V. this month, I'll go crazy).
I knew Yui would not be able to sleep well at a new place, but I fell asleep earlier than I could think of any good plan to make her comfortable. For that I'm sorry. And I'm sorry that she is playing this game I gave her, we have an exam quite soon.
Tonight I watched two silly rom-coms. They were actually lovely. Yup, I'm a girl and romantic stuff is something I really miss in life.
I mean, I can try to remember what Maverick deck has in it, or start playing online games with him, so his dream will come true (he dreamed about that, huh), or do some winter sports, or go with him camping in the wild. He can give up smoking, show some interest in SF stuff, go through books that I like... But we don't really do this, right? It's the time that you realize your cost and the price you set for a person.
You think that there is a crisis following these thoughts? I hope not. It's just something you've got to deal with. It will either work out itself, or - whatever.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment