Today I:
- Overslept for 1,5 hours in the morning and still made it to the first lecture. Ok, I just have to get up at the same time every day.
- went to the lecture of the other professor (actually he reads lectures for the other half of students on the faculty). And he was great! I loved it and had much pleasure listening to him, I wrote a lot, too. I was able to go to the lecture because our lecture on another subject was postponed to Monday.
- joined a club of Studying of Foreign Government and Law. It was kinda frustrating because I went there to listen to the speech of Konstantin Schinkarenko, who was ill. Meh. but I guess I'll join the club anyway. Though, I still do not like that woman who is in charge of the club as a professor. Meh, meh. What a weird sound...
- now I know how to say 'I like apples' in Japanese. 'Appuru-no suki' or 'Ringo no suki'.
- finished watching a Japanese film called "Boku wa Imouto ni Koi wo Suru". I watched anime sometime before, and now that film... I did not go crazy about it anyway, they were weird for my point of view because they just let each other go. And if I were in their places I would never do it. But whatever. Some scenes were pretty nice and romantic.
- watched the 8th episode of Toradora! It was good as always. But today just a little bit better.
- and I met my old fella, gah =)
I just want to improve myself to some points and I understood that B. Franklin's way may be better that trying everything at the same time. Ben actually had a virtue for a week and he mastered it in that time and then went to another virtue. I'll try something like this. Maybe.
No comments:
Post a Comment