Thursday, November 20, 2008

So...

Week 1. Get up at the same time every day. (That requires to go to bed at the same time, too, but...) We will exclude Sundays, just to be sure that I will get enough sleep at least 1 day a week.

My Good Day

Because it really was a good one.
Today I:
  1. Overslept for 1,5 hours in the morning and still made it to the first lecture. Ok, I just have to get up at the same time every day.
  2. went to the lecture of the other professor (actually he reads lectures for the other half of students on the faculty). And he was great! I loved it and had much pleasure listening to him, I wrote a lot, too. I was able to go to the lecture because our lecture on another subject was postponed to Monday.
  3. joined a club of Studying of Foreign Government and Law. It was kinda frustrating because I went there to listen to the speech of Konstantin Schinkarenko, who was ill. Meh. but I guess I'll join the club anyway. Though, I still do not like that woman who is in charge of the club as a professor. Meh, meh. What a weird sound...
  4. now I know how to say 'I like apples' in Japanese. 'Appuru-no suki' or 'Ringo no suki'.
  5. finished watching a Japanese film called "Boku wa Imouto ni Koi wo Suru". I watched anime sometime before, and now that film... I did not go crazy about it anyway, they were weird for my point of view because they just let each other go. And if I were in their places I would never do it. But whatever. Some scenes were pretty nice and romantic.
  6. watched the 8th episode of Toradora! It was good as always. But today just a little bit better.
  7. and I met my old fella, gah =)
As you can see it really was a good day, ne?
I just want to improve myself to some points and I understood that B. Franklin's way may be better that trying everything at the same time. Ben actually had a virtue for a week and he mastered it in that time and then went to another virtue. I'll try something like this. Maybe.

Monday, November 17, 2008

It's that time of the month again...

It is the time of my depression. But now it seems a little different as I did not want to cry - I kept telling myself "It's ok, it's ok, it's ok". I have run out of the reality so far that I cannot see this gate on the horizon from where I've come there. I had to watch a few sad episodes to cry my heart out.
I felt pretty bad when I came home. My body hurts after sambo. I guess I'm not that serious person with good mental system. I become moody quite fast. Though my bad memory helps me not to have a grudge for anyone.
Well, not only that but it also came to my mind that I'm not a genius nor a talent. What am I exactly and what I am capable of doing? I do not know and I do not do anything to challenge myself. I look quite pitiful right now, am I? But I have few people to talk about this and they are not around now. So I'm writing it here. Sorry if it upsets you.
My heart was broken before I knew it could have some feelings. It is pointless to move further. It is not, of course, and these thoughts will go away within a week or so but why do I feel so bad now, knowing all this?
What should I do, huh?
I keep thinking why do I have these periods of depression so frequently. As I recall I had it last month too. Maybe it happens when I do not sleep properly?

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Nothing, really

I just wanted to write here.
I was thinking that I do not have much time on my hands. So, I'd like to revise my priorities.
And I've been working really hard lately.

Sunday, November 9, 2008

My Plans

All my plans end up with one thing - I sleep over or do not do what I am to do. I kinda lack willpower.
*yawns*

Saturday, November 8, 2008

My dilemma

I walked with my friend from the group to see the city fro the hill. It was bautiful, of course. And I talked a lot so now I feel a bit empty.
I did not go home, too. I thought I would do some homework as I have much for the net week, but it is 11 p.m. and I have not done anything (yet). I wanna go home. But I do not want to bring those big books with me. That is a dilemma.
I am just a little... sad. That's all.