I've just watched the movie 'Funny People' which I wanted to watch even before it was out. Well, I'm not that fast at some things, alright. Anyways, I liked it. I had my thoughts on becoming a stand-up comedian some time ago (still think about it) :D I am not that funny though. Am I that anything? Oh noes, not back to my pessimistic posts again. No way. I almost bought the diary today, it was an expensive beauty but I thought that I don't need to change a book to change my writing.
I am always thinking of myself as a writer. Well, it is natural for a person to think of him/herself as something better - to be better, to live to a standard of yourself. Haha.
I thought it would be nice to watch some musicals but then I remembered that I'm not that much into them. I only saw a few like Cats or Sound of music. I guess you don't really need to be something you do not want to be. I like who I am now and I like where I am heading. It's not that I need no change at all - everybody needs that - but I do not need to think much about it. I do not hate myself for things. Maybe I have really come to accept myself and I suppose it is a good thing (I talk about it again and again).
I got distracted just now - talked to my first girl love. Oh my, I could not say that to my parents. I mean, when I was telling them what 2007 was for me (that was kind of necessary question, but I made a joke out of it) I only said 'I got my own computer' ('cause I did - not the first but the first that worked properly) but I never said that 2007 was also the year I fell in love with a girl. It was around that time, not precisely 2007. Maybe it was the main thing I needed to say, but I just kept it. I know that honesty is the biggest thing - especially in the family - but I can not talk about this to parents. About a lot of things.
Yeah, I talk too much about this personal stuff. But that's pretty much why I have this blog. I guess I do not talk about it, I write about it. Let them read it, nobody's reading this anyway - too many senseless words. Keeps me sane though.
End of Captain's log for today.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment