I am quite sad. I have no motivation again. For what should I do those courses? Why be better? Why world-domination? =)
Of course, I will get money from this - not so much, but still. If I do not fail exams, that is.
I have not written here forever. I will think this over and reconsider my behavior :P
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment