Wednesday, December 31, 2008

My 2008 year: Credits

It's hat time of a year when you can't help thinking about all the stuff that has happened during the year and make some reasons to change yourself or to be relaxed and satisfied.
My, my... I liked this year, it was kind of stressful, but fun.
So, the things I have accomplished this year (the monster I've become, yup):
  1. I finished my school and entered the University of my dreams;
  2. I made a lot of new acquaintances and became more sociable which gave me so a lot of stress and frustration that I felt sick from time to time;
  3. I kind of lied to everybody including myself and I'm still doing this - mostly to not let them know what I really think of them, which irritates me;
  4. I became a looser;
  5. I was turned down by a girl;
  6. I began unhappy and unsatisfying and good-for-nothing relationships with a guy and finished them as soon as it was possible;
  7. I learned some new Japanese words;
  8. I gave up on writing and chose watching anime as my main hobby and activity (if it can even be called so);
  9. I became a coward plus my head is shaking as I try to drink in public - don't know why;
  10. I have hallucinations from time to time, but that's not something to talk about, really;
  11. I still like things I liked a lot of time ago;
  12. I tried to change myself and failed plus I tried to give up on anime but see point 8;
  13. I began to live alone and now I have problems communicating with my family plus I lost my bonds with bro, which I never really had;
  14. I watched Code Geass that influenced me quite much but I do not remember when I watched Simoun or anything else which was worth it;
  15. I set up a site on my anime hobby but do not update it frequently enough;
  16. I became less active on blogs as I do not keep passwords in my head and I have a new notebook, which does not have all these cookies;
  17. I am a person of mood, as I can react inadequate when I feel like that;
  18. I did not accomplish all the todos that I set for the year and one of them was 'to think of things to accomplish during the year';
  19. I have experienced a lot, for example, I lost a book from the library;
  20. I read so little that I kind of began to loose my native-language skills;
  21. Ok, I did not learn French and I even worsened my English especially my speaking and pronounciation (haha I did not talk at all at seminars or anything);
  22. I found a person with whom I talk a lot;
  23. I am really a coward to give up on my beloved girl because I think that she will get me down in my life cause she seems to be unconcious about life and she does not care about me and I am not even her friend but I could have become one and I feel sad about it and I hate myself but I try to be f***ing realistic about things, got a problem with it, HUH? ghm;
  24. I became selfish and agressive and 'realistic' as I call it, ok, I suppose, I've matured in the way I did not ever want to;
  25. I became lazy for everything and I do not use (or remember) any good advices from my future husband;
  26. I try to life comfortable and not crush my built castles in the sky though I know that it is all not true and never gonna happen;
  27. I watched a lot of cool films lately (I do not remember watching anything cool at the beginning, but I'm quite sure I did, too);
  28. Well, I will say it again but I gave up on friends that in my point of view were not successful and so I became a bad person, didn't I?
  29. I lost my feelings controlling skills, as I've said I became more aggressive;
  30. I became pretty much a give-uper and I am loosing my war now.
C'est tout, mes amies, c'est tout. Le roi est mort, vive le roi! All hail Lelouch! Haruhi is my god! And Happy New Year, everybody!

Monday, December 1, 2008

Problems

I have a lot of things to think about all the time. So I decided to write them down as when I start to think about them my brain tries to think about all of them at the same moment.

  1. I watch too much anime -> little time left for studying, though I spend much time doing unnecessary things quite frequently (not only anime)
  2. I have lack of sleep -> I oversleep three times a week (often)
  3. I do not learn English properly (so nothing to say about French)
  4. I do not talk at seminars and that might be the problem later
  5. I am getting lazy when it comes to studying and other good things
  6. I do not eat proper food & I do not do enough physical exercises-> I gain weight
  7. I do not read a lot (that comes from the first problem, I guess)
  8. I do not memorize things and that leads to bad memory (I want to improve it but see 5 pr)
  9. And I forgot to go to the library today
Well, those are the main problems that came to my mind just now. So now I know what things I have to improve. Yosh! Gambatte!